Follow-up project

The project Buy Smart+ was completed in September 2014. For up-to-date information please visit the website of the new project Green ProcA.Green Public Procurement in Action.

Helpdesk

Get consultation and professional trainings here.

Recommend Website

Recommend Website

Contact

Contact Coordinator

Berliner Energieagentur GmbH
Eva Marx
Französische Straße 23
10117 Berlin   
Phone: +49 30 29 33 30 - 67   
Fax: +49 30 29 33 30 - 93
E-Mail: marx@berliner-e-agentur.de

Internet: www.berliner-e-agentur.de

Contact Austria

O.Ö. Energiesparverband
Christine Öhlinger
Landstraße 45
4020 Linz, Austria  
Phone: +43 732 7720 14-86  
Fax: +43-732-7720-14383  
E-mail: christine.oehlinger@esv.or.at

Internet: www.esv.or.at

Contact Bulgaria

Sofia Energy Center
Evelina Stoykova
37 Galichitsa str., entr. 2
1164 Sofia, Bulgaria  
Phone: (+359 2) 962 8443  
Fax: (+359 2) 962 8447  
E-mail: estoykova@sec.bg

Internet: www.sec.bg

Contact Croatia

North-West Croatia Regional Energy Agency
Velimir Šegon
Andrije Žaje 10
10000 Zagreb, Croatia  
Phone:  + 385 1 777 95 89 
E-mail: vsegon@regea.org

Internet: www.regea.org

Contact Cyprus

Cyprus Energy Agency
Orestis Kyriakou
20 Lefkonos Street, Markides Court 13, Office 403
2064 Nicosia, Cyprus  
Phone: +357-22667716  
Fax: +357-22667736  
E-mail: Orestis.Kyriakou@cea.org.cy

Internet: www.cea.org.cy

Contact Czech Republic

SEVEn
Michaela Valentová
Americka 17
120 00 Praha 2, CR  
Phone: +420- 224 252 115  
Fax: +420- 224 247 597  
E-mail: michaela.valentova@svn.cz

Internet: www.svn.cz/cs/o-nas/lide

Contact France

Rhônalpénergie-Environnement
Laurent Cogerino
Le Stratège Péri - 18 rue Gabriel Péri
69100 Villeurbanne, France  
Phone: +33 (0)4 78 37 29 14  
Fax: +33 (0)4 78 37 64 91  
E-mail: laurent.cogerino@raee.org

Internet: www.raee.org

Contact Germany

Berliner Energieagentur GmbH
Vanessa Hübner
Französische Straße 23
10117 Berlin   
Phone: +49 30 29 33 30 - 63  
Fax: +49 30 29 33 30 - 93
E-Mail: v.huebner@berliner-e-agentur.de

Internet: www.berliner-e-agentur.de/ 

B.&S.U.Beratungs- und Service-Gesellschaft Umwelt mbH
Jürgen Rummel
Saarbrücker Str. 38 A
10405 Berlin  
Phone: +49 30 390 42 34  
Fax: +49 30 390 42 81
E-Mail: JRummel@bsu-berlin.de

Internet: www.bsu-berlin.de

Climate Alliance
Andreas Kress
Galvanistr. 28
60486 Frankfurt am Main, Germany  
Phone: +49 69 717 139 33  
Fax: +49 69 71 71 39 93  
E-mail: a.kress@klimabuendnis.org

Internet: www.klimabuendnis.org

Contact Greece

ANATOLIKI S.A. - Development Agency of Eastern Thessaloniki's Local Authorities
REACM - Regional Energy Agency of Central Macedonia
Ioanna Tsalakanidou
1st Km Thermis - Triadiou
P.O. BOX 60497 - 57001 THERMI, Greece  
Phone: ++302310-463.930  
Fax: ++302310-486.203  
E-mail: ioanna@anatoliki.gr; kostas@anatoliki.gr

Internet: www.anatoliki.gr

Contact Hungary

Energiaklub
Veronika Kollai
1056 Budapest, Szerb u. 17-19, Hungary  
Phone: +36 1411 3526  
Fax: +36 411 35 29  
E-mail: kollai@energiaklub.hu

Internet: www.energiaklub.hu

Contact Italy

ENEA - Ente per le Nuove Tecnologie l´Energie e lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile
Milena Presutto
Via Fermi, 1
21020 Ispra (Va), Italy  
Phone: +39 (0332) 78 82 17  
Fax: +39 (0332) 788 207  
E-mail: milena.presutto@enea.it

Internet: www.enea.it

CONSIP
Lidia Capparelli
Via Isonzo, 19/E
00198 Roma, Italy  
Phone: +39 (06)85449335  
E-mail: lidia.capparelli@tesoro.it

Internet: www.consip.it

Contact Latvia

Ekodoma
Linda Drukmane & Julija Bulgakova
Noliktavas 3-3 
1010 Riga, Latvia  
Phone: +371 67 32 32 12  
E-mail: linda.drukmane@ekodoma.lv; julija@ekodoma.lv

Internet: www.ekodoma.lv

Contact Lithuania

Kaunas Regional Energy Agency
Feliksas Zinevicius
Breslaujos g. 3b
LT- 44403 Kaunas, Lithuania  
Phone: +370 37 491036  
Fax: +370 37 491043  
E-mail: krea@techpark.lt

Internet: www.krea.lt

Contact Romania

ICEMENERG - Energy Research and Modernising Institute
Adina Stanculea  
Bd. Energeticienilor 8 032092   
Bucureşti, sector 3, Romania   
Phone: +4021 346 45 98   
Fax: + 4021 346 03 84  
E-mail: adina.stanculea@icemenerg.ro

Internet: www.icemenerg.ro

Contact Slovenia

Building and Civil Engineering Institute ZRMK
Miha Tomsic
Dimiceva 12
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia  
Phone: +386 1 2808 521  
Fax: +386 2808 451  
E-mail: miha.tomsic@gi-zrmk.si

Internet: www.gi-zrmk.si

Contact Sweden

Energikontor Sydost
Daniel Uppsäll
Framtidsvägen 10 A
S- 35196 Växjö, Sweden  
Phone: +46 70-61 70 00  
Fax: +46 470-77 89 40  
E-mail: daniel.uppsall@energikontorsydost.se

Internet: www.energikontorsydost.se

News

Six finalists for the Public Procurement of Innovation Award

2014-09-10

The shortlist for the Public Procurement of Innovation Award, part of the Procurement of Innovation Platform project, has been narrowed to six finalists. more

Newsletter

Our newsletter keeps you informed about green procurement issues.

Subscribe

Downloads

Here you can find practical help like guidelines and calculation tools for free download.

Get to download area

Login

Login

Members Login Form


Forgot your password?